Summer Beauty Wish List 2012

Time for another beauty wish list I think:

Tweezerman Pushy & Nail Cleaner

Tweezerman cuticle pusher (Feelunique £13) and hopefully it will be more difficult to lose that the wooden ones.  I’ve no idea where mine have all gone.

EDIT: This is winging its way to me from Lookfantastic which was a slightly better price after I took advantage of a discount code.  I was ordering some more Aveda shampoo and it just slipped into my basket.

Decléor Aromessence Neroli Concentrate (15ml)

Decelor Aromessence Neroli oil (Lookfantastic £44.00 – yikes).  I adore this but the price is getting ridiculous.

EDIT: After much research I’ve decided to give a Clarins facial oil a trial this time.  I managed to order a small bottle of Blue Orchid oil from eBay so I’ll see how that suits my skin.

 OPI Thanks A Windmillion Nail Lacquer 15ml 

OPI Thanks a Windmillion (Lookfantastic £11) although I’m going to wait until I go to the USA on holiday to hopefully get this much cheaper.

EDIT: I picked up another bottle of George nail polish in their current offer: George Gnome is a pale, slightly greyed out, green so it’s a close enough dupe for me to cross the OPI off my list.  What a cute name for a nail polish too!

Benefit Lemon Aid (2.7g)

Benefit Lemonaid (Lookfantastic £14.85) to replace one that I’ve had for years oops.  Again, I’ll probably wait until my holidays for this one.

I’m also crossing my fingers that Lush will bring out another limited edition Bubble Bar Wand for the summer… please Lush, pretty please?

Leave a comment