Beauty Wish List Spring 2012

Babyliss Big Hair – I’ve heard both good and bad reviews but feel like giving it a go if I can get a good deal on it.  Quite probably one of those electronic things that get pushed to the back of a cupboard after a month so I really really don’t want to spend too much.

Red lip stain – I have Benetint but it’s more berry than red on me and I would like a true red stain if anyone has an recommendations?  What the heck, I’ll put Benefit Posietint on the list too just to complete my set (I already have Benetint original and Cha Cha Tint).

Benefit Posietint Posie Tint - Poppy Pink Tinted Lip & Cheek Stain

Korres Lip Butter – no idea why but everytime I see it online I want it.

Korres Lip Butter - Mango 6g

Eyes Lips Face (e.l.f.) HD powder – another one I’ve no idea why I want it but doesn’t it sound cool and as though it’s going to make you look like Angelina Jolie for £6.

HD Powder

2 thoughts on “Beauty Wish List Spring 2012

  1. I have a babyliss big hair and it was the best thing I have EVER had. It is effortless to blowdry your hair, and although this isn’t an advertised advantage I use it to curl my hair too.

Leave a Reply

