Craft Stash Additions

Look what I’m expecting in the post soon *happy dance*

Core’dinations Whitewash Cut & Emboss Pad £3.99

I missed out on this when it was first released in 12×12 sheets.  I have an idea for a Jubilee themed card using the red.

Kaisercraft Birdcage stamp £2.99

I already have a tiny bird stamp so I can layer up in different colours or maybe cut out a foam heart and use that as a shadow stamp inside the cage?  Oooh, what about a ribbon on the top of the cage.  Hopefully lots of possibilities.

Dovecraft Tea Party twine £1.99

I hope some of the core’dinations card will go with these.

 

All from www.craftsulove.co.uk who have free UK shipping this weekend.

Leave a Reply

