Is it going to be an expensive day?

By chance I was just looking at my Amazon wish-list and saw this was reduced:

LITTLE BIRD - Three Tier Cake Plate / Afternoon Tea Stand

I’ve tried ordering it from a different company in the past but my credit card just wouldn’t work with their site.  I thought it was a bit pricey when I ‘found’ it again on Amazon and just by luck it was reduced this morning.  I just hope that my husband doesn’t find any of his wish-list reduced – he’s been after a TV to go in the playroom but I’ve been stubborn and told him to move one we already have in there.  His wish-list definitely has more expensive toys on that mine!

I shall look forward to having a lovely posh afternoon tea from it… I might have to buy some lovely rose tea today too.

2 thoughts on “Is it going to be an expensive day?

Leave a Reply

