Part 8: Nails Inc Chelsea Park Gardens Swatch

I got this in a lucky dip bag about a year ago and because the colour in the bottle looked kind of blah I have never used it.  Today, as I was swatching my nail wheels, I painted it on and though “oh”.  It truly surprised me, not least because it has a matt finish yet with some inherent glow.  It is very unusual and has that neon brightness that is popular this season.

Two coats without top coat (dries to a matt finish) and this photo really doesn’t do it justice!

With Nails Inc UV top coat.  The camera has picked up a shimmer but it is more of blue glow in daylight.

Leave a Reply

