Story Cubes

The Creativity Hub Rory's Story Cubes

I came across these before Christmas in one of those toy shop catalogues that sell educational stuff.  My daughter has a very vivid imagination and I think these are a great idea.  Basically a child (I’ll be having a go too) rolls all the dice then makes up a story containing all the elements that come up.  They have good reviews on Amazon so I hope they hit the right mark.  The plan is to put them away until Christmas – yes I am that type of person (don’t hate me).  They usually retail around the £10 mark but I got them half price from eBay.  I generally avoid eBay for toys as they are often more expensive there than anywhere else but I’ve had a few bargains for the less well know/popular type toys so I it’s worth a quick check.

Leave a Reply

