DIY Nails Inc Sprinkles

Have you seen the new Nails Inc Sprinkles?  Ohh, I like very much but maybe not for £11 a bottle for something I wouldn’t wear every day.

http://www.nailsinc.com/nailpolish/sugar-house-lane-sprinkles/1161/

I decided to have a go at making my own Frankensprinkle!

011-5

Ingredients: Nails Inc London Sky, OPI Tickle My France-y, Estee Lauder Top Coat, black and silver fine glitter

Verdict: A bit of a fail – I thought I’d added loads of glitter but not much went on the nail.  It was a bit of a faff on for not a great effect.  The red is a smudge from some stray cerise glitter particle… I think I’ll wait until a budget brand bring out a similar effect.  I could see Barry M doing a great version of these.  Do let me know if you see a cheaper version please.

Leave a Reply

