Oh, Go On Then If You’re Twisting My Arm

I’m about to run out of my Elemis Exotic Frangipani Shower Cream and up pops an email from Beauty Expert with a £4 loyalty voucher so off I ran to their online shop http://www.beautyexpert.co.uk/

I decided to go for a Korres shower gel this time and it was a toss up between their Japanese Rose and Vanilla Plum.  I’ve never tried anything from Korres bar their lip butter.

Japanese Rose Shower Gel 250mlVanilla Plum Shower Gel 250ml

Both RRP £7.50 for 250ml which seems reasonable.

The Vanilla Plum won out just because it sounded a little unusual and I’m also getting a free 50ml of Korres Magnolia Toning Mist with my order too (RRP £10).

FREE KORRES MAGNOLIA TONING BODY MIST (50ML)

So all in for £3.50 yipee.  No idea what to do with the mist but I’m sure there will be instructions on the back.

I also got a really good deal last week on REN samples/luxury samples.  That’s in addition to a free REN travel set that came with my Red Magazine subscription.  I have the following stash to try:

Six of the Best (RRP £20)

Mayblossom T-Zone Control Cleansing Gel (25ml)

Jojoba Microbead Purifying Facial Polish (25ml) – VERY SIMILAR TO ELEMIS GENTLE ROSE EXFOLIATOR

Omega 3 Overnight Repair Serum (10ml),

Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask (15ml)

Frankincense Revitalising Night Cream (15ml) – ONE OF MY FAVOURITE SMELLS

Active 7 Radiant Eye Gel (3ml)

Samples

F10 Smooth and Renew Peel Mask (5ml)

Invisible Pores Detox Mask (5ml)

Hydra-calm Cleansing Gel (5ml) – LOVE THIS ALREADY

Photoactive Sun Veil (5ml)

Red Travel Kit

Vetiver v7 Hand and Body Cream (15ml)

Hydra-Calm Global Protetion Day Cream (15ml) – ANOTHER FABULOUS SMELLING ONE

Active 7 Radiant Eye Gel (3ml)

It’s my first try of REN Skincare and I’ve got to say I’m impressed with what I’ve tried already and my skin hasn’t thrown a hissy fit with anything yet so that’s a bonus!

Have you tried anything new lately?

Leave a Reply

