Nail Challenge Week 7: Black and White

So we’ve reached the end of the rainbow (the pot of gold will be next weeks challenge).

Week 7: Colours – Black and White

010-8

This week is a cheats gradient, I just used the brush fairly dry on the interface between the colours.  I used Nails Inc Floral Street as a base, with George Deciet from the half way point, finishing off with Nails Inc London Nights.  Quite a striking colour combination.  I didn’t think I’d be able to do the challenge very well this week but I surprised myself just by trying something a little different which I suppose is the whole point of the challenge?

Leave a Reply

