Nail Challenge Week 9: Rainbow

Week 9: Colours – Rainbow

Gah, I thought this was going to be the easiest of the challenges but everything I tried seemed to look inadequate (and sometimes inept if I’m completely honest).  I got there in the end though with the help of some self adhesive gems from my craft stash:

Two coats of George Deceit with a central row of rainbow coloured gems.  Another use of false nails so I could get a long enough line of gems on!  It kind of reminds me of an 80’s Peridot clown.

Leave a Reply

