Nail Challenge Week 10: Gradient

Week 10: Colours – Gradient

Another tricky one for me mainly becuase I’m never happy with the way my gradients turn out.  After not getting on too well with the cosmetics sponge last time I attempted this I used an off-cut of kitchen sponge (anyone else hate the feel of sponges or is that just me?) and it was worse.  Then there is the issue of getting colours that ‘go’ to contend with as well.

Nail bed: Barry M Instant Effects in Gold Foil

Nail tip: George Molten Metals in Enchanted with Elf Golden Goddess.

That’s the colours finished with and on to the second part of the challenge list, patterns, next week.

Leave a Reply

