June’s Bookshelf

Well I didn’t get to read a lot.  In fact other than helping my seven year old with guided reading her chapter books from school I only managed to read the last book from May’s bookshelf:

The Rabbit Back Literature Society

It was very enjoyable.  I’m not surprised the reviews on Amazon were so varied as I would struggle to put this into a genre.  It was down right bizarre in parts, certainly one of those books where you have no idea of the ending put it that way.  I’m not sure I would read anything more by the author as the itch has been scratched.

Leave a Reply

